We understand that sometimes it's time to move on. If you've decided to delete your Lyt-ning Application account, we'll make this process as smooth as possible.
Before You Go: Deleting your account is permanent and all your data will be permanently removed. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know in the comments below.